South East Esports Conference (SEEC)


The South East Esports Conference was the fifth conference ever created under ACEL. It was created with South Carolina being the origin. These 7 schools are dedicated to competitive gaming and have the drive to be the best in their region! This upcoming spring semester they will be competing in League of Legends!

  • Auburn University
  • East Carolina University
  • Georgia Southern University
  • North Carolina State University
  • University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  • University of North Carolina at Charlotte
  • University of South Carolina

Competitive schedule

Fall 2018 Information Coming Soon

The Spring 2018 season will be nine weeks long. Play begins the week of January 29th and ends the week of the March 19th. Regular season League of Legends matches will be played Sundays from 8:00PM- 11PM EST.  Semifinals will be held on Saturday, March 24th. Grand Finals will be Saturday, April 14th.

Twitch Channel

For more information on the rules and regulations on this conferences, please see the handbook linked below.
Click here for League of Legends handbook