Western Esports Conference (WEC)


The Western Esports Conference was the fourth conference ever created under ACEL. These schools are dedicated to competitive gaming and have the drive to be the best in their region! This upcoming spring semester they will be competing in League of Legends!


  • University of Arizona

  • University of Denver

  • California State Frenso

  • Northern Arizona University

  • Oregon Institute of Technology

  • University of California Santa Barbara

  • University of California Santa Cruz

  • University of Northern Colorado

  • University of Southern California

Competitive schedule

Twitch Channel

For more information on the rules and regulations on this conferences, please see the handbook linked below.
Click here for League of Legends handbook