North-East Esports Conference (NEEC)


The North-East Esports Conference was the third conference ever created under ACEL. It was created with the intention of New Jersey being the origin. These 7 schools are dedicated to competitive gaming and have the drive to be the best in their region! This upcoming spring semester they will be competing in League of Legends!

  • Boston University

  • Fairleigh Dickinson University

  • Kutztown University

  • Rutgers University

  • University of Delaware

  • University of Pennsylvania

  • University of New Hampshire

Competitive Schedule

Twitch Channel

For more information on the rules and regulations on this conferences, please see the handbook linked below.
Click here for handbook